Save By Ordering Now
Note: Supplies of Goji Berries are Limited

checkmark Nutritious, Delicious Goji Berries in a ziplock bag
checkmark Free Shipping
 
checkmark Free Bonus Audio CD Interview with Rachel Thorogood
(for first time orders)

Item   Checkout
8 ounces Raw Dried Certified Organic Goji Berries (Sample Size)  FREE First Class Shipping $14.97
2.5 lbs. Raw Dried Certified Organic Goji Berries  $24.00 per lb. (bulk pricing) FREE USPS Shipping $60.00
5 Pounds Raw Dried Certified Organic Goji Berries  $21.00 per lb. (bulk pricing) FREE USPS Shipping $105.00
10 Pounds Raw Bulk Certified Organic Goji Berries  $19.90 per lb. (bulk pricing) FREE USPS Shipping $199.00

rachel photo

Rachel Thorogood, BA
Goji Expert

You can reach her during MST (Colorado) business hours at
303-642-0277

goji berries image
5 Lb Bulk Raw Certified
Organic Goji Berries
in front of the USPS Box

goji berries image

Customer Testimonial

"My order... was perfect. Thanks"

"The goji berries are fantastic. I am very happy with my order. Your berries are the best I’ve had so far. Thank you so much for the love and health these berries have provided to me. My order… was perfect. Thanks."

- Nancy B.
Pismo Beach, CA

   

Wholesale inquires of 44 lbs. or more welcome. Call 303-642-0277for details

Please include your email address so we can contact you if necessary.

Make sure you enter a shipping address that the U.S. Postal Service considers valid. If your package is returned to us due to an erroneous shipping address you provided, we will charge you to re-send it.

We only ship within the United States.

If you prefer to pay with a check or money order, please call for instructions.

Priority shipping takes 2 to 3 days, except when we're having a snow storm in the Denver, Colorado area in which case it may take one or two days longer.  If we are having a snowstorm, you'll always hear about it on the news.

  • Need help with your order? 
  • Trouble with our shopping cart? 
  • Would you like to send a money order or a check? 

 

Call me during business hours at 303-642-0277.  I can even take your order over the phone.

Our Business hours are:

10 AM to Midnight EST

9 AM to 11 PM CST

8 AM to 10 PM MST

7 AM to 9 PM  PST

 

 

I hope you've enjoyed becoming an educated consumer.
 

My Unequivocal, Extremely Simple, 100% Money Back Guarantee.

money back imageDon't like the Goji Berries? Return what's left and you get your money back.

It's that simple.

Just ask.

Guaranteed.
 

© 2015 The Happy Fruit, 1107 12th St. #100, Boulder CO 80302